NATIONALITIES

Currently from 1891-1928.

Α	Austria (from 1921)
AH	Austria-Hungary (pre-1919)
ARG	Argentina
AUS	Australia
В	Belgium
CAN	Canada
СН	Switzerland
CHL	Chile
CZ	Czechoslovakia / Czech Republic / Chechia
D	Germany / West Germany
DK	Denmark
Е	Spain
EG	Egypt
F	France
FCD	Free City of Danzig (Gdánsk) (1920-1939)
GB	Great Britain (excluding Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Islands)
GBI	Ireland (pre-1921 partition)
GBM	Isle of Man
GR	Greece
Н	Hungary
Ι	Italy
IND	India
IRL	Éire / Republic of Ireland (from 1921)
J	Japan
LT	Latvia
MON	Monaco
NI	Northern Ireland (from 1921)
NL	Netherlands
NYA	Nyasaland (now Malawi)
NZ	New Zealand
PL	Poland
RH	Rhodesia / Southern Rhodesia (now Zimbabwe)
RUS	Russia (excluding Soviet Union)
S	Sweden

USA	United States of America
YU	Yugoslavia (until 1991)
ZA	South Africa